Chrysler 300M Enthusiasts Club
  • 2022 Club Officers and Board of Directors Announced!

Membership Banner

Moderator: Moderators

User avatar
 #390110  by BOD
Fellow Members:

The 2022 Board of Directors has held its internal election for officers. All four officer positions were filled by members that ran unopposed.

Your 2022 Board of Director Officers are as follows:

Club Officers
President - Keith Jarvis (M-Pressive)
Vice President - Ryan Severance (Sneke_Eyez)
Secretary - Robert Day (FIREM)
Treasurer - Lindsey Jarvis (First Lady) - second year of a two year term per bylaws

John Smith (In-trepid)
Steve Williams (00R/T)
Robert Knapp (LUNAT1C)

We had one new member step up and offer to help run the club in 2022!

The 2022 BOD looks forward to serving the club this coming year!
First Lady, Sneke_Eyez, sparky99 and 1 others liked this
User avatar
 #390112  by First Lady
Excited for the year ahead!
LUNAT1C liked this